Reviews

At Ace Mechanical Plumbing Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
76 Reviews

Stephanie Lockhart
09/22/2022
Located in Springfield
WOW! What can I say...I am so impressed with ACE! My a/c went out on the hottest day of the week. It was 92 in my house. Called Ace and they came the same day. Just within a matter of minutes John found the problem and had it fixed. John went above and beyond my expectations when he cleaned the outside unit to ensure everything was working properly. A few hours later the house was comfortably cool. My grandchildren, cats and myself are so grateful. John was friendly, professional and very efficient. Thank you! ACE to the rescue!
Diana Rowe
08/30/2022
Located in Springfield
Called this morning at 930am. Repair guy named Morgan came at 1130am. Found and fix the issue within 20 mins. Price was reasonable. He was very polite and professional will definitely be using Ace Mechanical again in the future. Thankyou
MiDi Landis
08/30/2022
They are very professional I called at 930 am repairman named Morgan was here at 1130am. Found and fixed the problem in 20 mins. price was very reasonable. He was polite and very professional. Thank you Ace Mechanical heating and cooling. will definitely be using them again in the future.
Herbalista Lady
06/26/2022
ACE was awesome. They fit me in same day when I called because my AC was not keeping up during the heat wave we were having. A few hours later, my house was back to comfortable. Highly recommend!
Tom Thornton
06/20/2022
Stuart Goheen
05/14/2022
Connie Long
03/07/2022
Ron Orme
02/27/2022
Zachary Reynolds
01/11/2022
Best in the central IL area. Fast, professional and fair pricing!
Howard Davis
01/06/2022
Dave Morton
12/28/2021
Ace Mechanical was the only ones who could fix my furnace after having three other contractors look at it. They have the right tools an equipment to get the job done right the first time. They also offered me some good advise on what to do in the future when my old AC outside unit fails. I give them a 5 star and will call them when needed. Dave.
Maria Ferniza
12/22/2021
William Dodson
12/19/2021
Lori Jensen
11/10/2021
We have used Ace on 4 occasions. Very professional, prompt and reasonably priced.
Adrienne Stich
11/08/2021
I have used Ace Mechanical for the last 2 years since becoming a home owner as they were recommended by the seller. Scheduling is easy, usually they can see me in a couple days for non-urgent issues. I have thankfully avoided emergent issues so far. Their employees are knowledgeable.
Chuck Trader
11/01/2021
Good fast service
Jess Synn
10/20/2021
Colby Ford
09/14/2021
Always great work from John and his team. Competitive prices, refer people to Ace often. Never disappoints!
James Joseph
08/19/2021
Great service. Dana arrived, diagnose the problem quickly, and got the repair done. He was very kind and very customer service focused. Really appreciated that!
Tommy Bartolomucci
08/10/2021
John was excellent, prompt and very professional service. Highly recommend.
Brittany J.
08/05/2021
Highly recommend! We had to replace both our furnace and a/c unit and are so glad we chose to use Ace. The guys were very professional and kept us informed...
Craig Soerensen
06/24/2021
I can not compliment the service enough! Had the pleasure to deal directly with the owner. Excellent communication, walked me through each step, offered options along the way, very efficient, and friendly. Would highly encourage anyone needing HVAC work to contact them!!!
Ucindy Williams
05/22/2021
Sandi Mogle
04/16/2021
Recently had Ace Mechanical do the HVAC for our new addition. Very knowledgeable, professional, answered all my ?/concerns and was very reasonable priced. Plus didnt try to sell us on things we didnt need. Thanks for great work. I recommend to all friends and family.
Britton Sweetin
03/27/2021
installed our new HVAC system, they are very friendly and helpful, and quick. I highly recommend them.
See All Reviews