Reviews

At Ace Mechanical Plumbing Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
109 Reviews

Doris Hendrix
02/03/2023
I am very pleased with the service I received from Ace Mechanical Heating and Cooling. They were on time, professional, and informative. They also tried to work with me on situations without charging me for the extra effort. I would recommend them to anyone in the Springfield area looking for heat pump repair services!
Barry Blake
02/01/2023
I've been having a lot of heating and cooling problems lately, so I called up a few companies in Springfield to see what they had to offer. Ace Mechanical was the first company I called and they were awesome! The technician that came out was super knowledgeable and told me all about the different systems they have as well as pricing. He was able to help me get what I wanted without breaking the bank! I'll be using them from now on for all of my furnace repair needs.
Celeste Pearce
01/30/2023
I hired Ace Mechanical Heating and Cooling for the maintenance of my heat pump. I am always satisfied with the results. They are timely, quick, and always very friendly.
Maurice Flowers
01/28/2023
I am so grateful to Ace Mechanical. They have been helping me with my heating and cooling issues since last year. I've always been satisfied with the heat pump repair service and appreciate their professionalism. I recommend them to all of my friends, especially in Springfield city.
Misty Gonzales
01/26/2023
I called Ace Mechanical to ask about replacing my furnace system. I spoke with the owner, who was a nice guy, and he gave me all the information I needed. We set up a day to do the furnace installation and they were on time, efficient, and very affordable. I would recommend them to everyone needing this service. Thanks for a job well done.
Maggie Crawford
01/22/2023
I am really happy that I chose to hire Ace Mechanical Heating and Cooling. They were super knowledgeable, communicated everything well, and took care of all the work. The price was fair and they made sure I was satisfied with the furnace repair work before they left.
April Harris
12/04/2022
Ace Mechanical did some furnace maintenance work when I called them out to come check it out. They were very thorough and made sure everything was working properly before they left, which I appreciated because I know how hard it is to get any kind of work done around here at all anymore!
Shirley Myers
12/03/2022
I loved that Ace Mechanical were able to fix my problem right away, even though it was not something that they were originally supposed to do. They came out and looked at the problem, said they could fix it and charged me a reasonable price furnace installation.
Michele Bell
12/02/2022
I was looking for a good furnace repair service, and I found it in Ace Mechanical. They have done a great job for me. They did a furnace replacement for me, and it has been working great ever since.
Eva Allen
12/01/2022
I haven't had any problems since then either—everything is running smoothly! So if you need someone to come out and replace your furnace again (or maybe even just maintain it), I would definitely recommend Ace Mechanical for furnace replacement service.
Joann Beck
11/30/2022
Ace Mechanical did a great job of explaining everything to me before they started working on my furnace, so I knew what was going on before they started getting it fixed. Thanks for the great furnace repair service!
Corey Tyler
11/29/2022
Their technician from Ace Mechanical was very professional and friendly, and he explained everything that they were doing while they were working on the furnace. I will definitely be hiring them again if I ever need any other furnace repairs.
Scott Norwood
11/28/2022
I loved how thorough Ace Mechanical were when it came to cleaning up after themselves—they didn't leave a single speck of dust behind when they left my home! And even though I'm not an expert on heating systems, the techs explained all their findings clearly, which made it clear what needed to be done next. Will definitely hire their furnace maintenance in the future.
Jeffrey Saville
11/27/2022
I just wanted to say that I'm really happy with the furnace replacement service that Ace Mechanical provided for me. It was incredibly fast and efficient, and I was impressed that the techs were so polite and friendly.
Joseph Husband
11/26/2022
I will definitely use Ace Mechanical again if I need any more repairs or furnace maintenance done on my unit.
Julia Sevier
11/26/2022
I called Ace Mechanical to have my furnace fixed, and they were able to come out within a couple of days. They replaced my furnace right away, and it has been working great ever since. I will hire them again in future furnace repair service.
Richard Freeman
11/25/2022
The repairman from Ace Mechanical was very efficient and knowledgeable about my furnace. He told me that it was time to replace it, but he also said it would be relatively easy to do so. He installed new filters, cleaned out the condensation inside of the system, and replaced some combustion parts. It took him about an hour and a half total—so much less than I thought it would take for a furnace repair service!
Fred Steele
11/23/2022
I found Ace Mechanical online and called them to set up an appointment for a furnace installation. They were able to come out the same day, which was great because I needed the service ASAP.
Ashley Carter
11/22/2022
They were very knowledgeable about heating systems and made sure to get all the parts they needed from their supplier in time for the furnace installation date. I would definitely use Ace Mechanical again!
Melinda Stephens
11/22/2022
I had an amazing experience with Ace Mechanical. They came out to fix my furnace and were able to get it up and running in no time at all. I was blown away by how fast they were able to get the job done, and how professional they were throughout the furnace repair process. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future!
Kate Wood
11/21/2022
I had a great experience with Ace Mechanical! They did an amazing job on my furnace replacement. They were really nice, and they made sure to explain everything they were doing and how it would impact my home.
Latoya Gomez
11/20/2022
Ace Mechanical explained everything in detail so I knew exactly what was going on and how to fix it myself if needed a furnace repair in the future.
Jill Horton
11/17/2022
My next experience with them was for heating repair services when one of my heating vents stopped working properly. Ace Mechanical were able to get it repaired quickly and for a much lower price than I expected.
Clara Harris
11/16/2022
Nick came the same day and fixed the furnace in our service center's garage. Lisa was professional and the cost was very reasonable. Highly recommend.
Martha Hernandez
11/12/2022
Ace Mechanical came out to my house and replaced my furnace, which I'd been having issues with for a while. The furnace replacement was easy and efficient, didn't take long at all. I also liked that they gave me an estimate before starting the work so I could plan around my schedule.
See All Reviews