Reviews

At Ace Mechanical Plumbing Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
73 Reviews

Herbalista Lady
06/26/2022
ACE was awesome. They fit me in same day when I called because my AC was not keeping up during the heat wave we were having. A few hours later, my house was back to comfortable. Highly recommend!
Tom Thornton
06/20/2022
Jodie Lewis
05/14/2022
Stuart Goheen
05/14/2022
Connie Long
03/07/2022
Ron Orme
02/27/2022
Zachary Reynolds
01/11/2022
Best in the central IL area. Fast, professional and fair pricing!
Howard Davis
01/06/2022
Dave Morton
12/28/2021
Ace Mechanical was the only ones who could fix my furnace after having three other contractors look at it. They have the right tools an equipment to get the job done right the first time. They also offered me some good advise on what to do in the future when my old AC outside unit fails. I give them a 5 star and will call them when needed. Dave.
Maria Ferniza
12/22/2021
William Dodson
12/19/2021
Lori Jensen
11/10/2021
We have used Ace on 4 occasions. Very professional, prompt and reasonably priced.
Adrienne Stich
11/08/2021
I have used Ace Mechanical for the last 2 years since becoming a home owner as they were recommended by the seller. Scheduling is easy, usually they can see me in a couple days for non-urgent issues. I have thankfully avoided emergent issues so far. Their employees are knowledgeable.
Chuck Trader
11/01/2021
Good fast service
Jess Synn
10/20/2021
Leon Coleman
09/21/2021
Great
Colby Ford
09/14/2021
Always great work from John and his team. Competitive prices, refer people to Ace often. Never disappoints!
James Joseph
08/19/2021
Great service. Dana arrived, diagnose the problem quickly, and got the repair done. He was very kind and very customer service focused. Really appreciated that!
Tommy Bartolomucci
08/10/2021
John was excellent, prompt and very professional service. Highly recommend.
Brittany J.
08/05/2021
Highly recommend! We had to replace both our furnace and a/c unit and are so glad we chose to use Ace. The guys were very professional and kept us informed...
Craig Soerensen
06/24/2021
I can not compliment the service enough! Had the pleasure to deal directly with the owner. Excellent communication, walked me through each step, offered options along the way, very efficient, and friendly. Would highly encourage anyone needing HVAC work to contact them!!!
Ucindy Williams
05/22/2021
Sandi Mogle
04/16/2021
Recently had Ace Mechanical do the HVAC for our new addition. Very knowledgeable, professional, answered all my ?/concerns and was very reasonable priced. Plus didnt try to sell us on things we didnt need. Thanks for great work. I recommend to all friends and family.
Britton Sweetin
03/27/2021
installed our new HVAC system, they are very friendly and helpful, and quick. I highly recommend them.
Connie McRoberts Long
02/17/2021
Very professional, answered the phone after hours, tried to walk me through some issues to try to save me from a service call... then came out at 2am in sub-zero temps to fix my furnace. Can’t say enough about these guys. 5 stars
See All Reviews